Handcross Primary


  • Lt Col Dominic Moorhouse, CEng IMechE QTS REME
    Co-opted - Chair of Governors
  • Victoria Abbott
    Parent Governor
  • Kevin Gordon
    Parent Governor
  • Kim Beasley
    Co-opted Governor
  • Henry Brennan
    Co-opted Governor
  • Carly Wilkinson
    Co-Opted Governor
  • LA Governor
  • Mrs C Stone
    Staff Governor

Head Teacher - Mrs Sharon Bondonno

Clerk to the Governors - Mel Vallance