Handcross Primary

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn 2021

Children start on Monday 6 September - Friday 17 December
Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Inset Days: Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September & Monday 1 November

Spring 2022

Children return Wednesday 5 January - Friday 8 April
Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January

Summer 2022

Children return Monday 25 April - Thursday 21 July
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Inset Day: Monday 6 June

2021/2022 Academic Calendar

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn 2022

Monday 5 September 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022

(Half term week Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October)

Inset Days: Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

Spring 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

(Half term week Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February)

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January

Summer 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

(Half term week Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June)

2022/2023 Academic Calendar