Handcross Primary

Term Dates

This table will be updated as we set future Inset days, so please check back regularly for the latest information.

Term Name

Term Start

Term End

Half Term Start

Half Term End

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019

Mon 27 May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Wed 04 Sep 2019

Fri 20 Dec 2019

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Fri 01 Nov 2019

Spring Term 2020

Tue 07 Jan 2020

Fri 03 Apr 2020

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20 Apr 2020

Mon 20 Jul 2020

Mon 25 May 2020

Fri 29 May 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Thu 03 Sep 2020

Fri 18 Dec 2020

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Spring Term 2021

Mon 04 Jan 2021

Thu 01 Apr 2021

Mon 15 Feb 2021

Fri 19 Feb 2021

Summer Term 2021

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Fri 23 Jul 2021

Mon 31 May 2021

Fri 04 Jun 2021